2017 Ticket Sales Hours & Locations

Advance Week

Location:

Grand Entrance & Will Call
Top of Peter Hay Hill

Hours of Operation (Jan. 30 – Feb. 5):

Monday, Jan. 30 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 31 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 1 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 3 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 5 9:00 am-5:00 pm
List subject to change.

Tournament Week

 

LOCATION:
Top of Peter Hay Hill

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Feb. 6 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 8 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb. 9 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 10 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 12 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
List subject to change.
 

LOCATION:
17 Mile Drive, inside Carmel Entry Gate

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Feb. 6 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 8 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb. 9 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 10 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 12 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Time subject to change.
 

LOCATION:
Across from Pro Shop, Stevenson Drive

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Feb. 6 closed
Tuesday, Feb. 7 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 8 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb. 9 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 10 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 12 closed
Time subject to change.
 

LOCATION:
Ocean at 17 Mile Drive

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Feb. 6 closed
Tuesday, Feb. 7 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 8 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb. 9 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 10 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 12 closed
Time subject to change.
 

LOCATION:
2nd Avenue & 5th Street, Marina

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Feb. 6 closed
Tuesday, Feb. 7 closed
Wednesday, Feb. 8 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday, Feb. 9 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb. 10 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday, Feb. 12 7:00 am – 12:00 pm
Time subject to change.

Roaming Ticket Representatives on all 3 courses (identifiable by “Ticket Sales” bibs):

  • Pebble Beach near holes 3, 13, 17, 18, as well as at the Iron Gate, Pebble Beach Conference Center, and Post Office
  • Spyglass Hill Golf Course at shuttle stop (Spyglass Hill Rd at Stevenson Rd); near holes 1, 4, and 12
  • Monterey Peninsula Country Club (MPCC) at shuttle stop (Ocean at 17 Mile Drive);
    near holes 1, 4, and 13