PGA TOUR Pros, Celebrities

One of the most exciting events on the PGA TOUR, the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am is contested annually on three of the Monterey Peninsula's premier golf courses: Pebble Beach Golf Links, Spyglass Hill Golf Course and Monterey Peninsula Country Club Shore Course in front of over 150,000 spectators and millions of television viewers.

Field: 156 professionals / 156 amateurs

Playoff: Sudden death starting at No. 18; then No. 17 & No. 18

Purse: $6,800,000 professional; $1,224,000 first place

Defending Champion: Brandt Snedeker

Past Champions include: Jack Nicklaus (three-time winner), Tom Watson (two-time winner), Mark O'Meara (five-time winner), Payne Stewart, Tiger Woods, Vijay Singh, Davis Love III (two-time winner), Phil Mickelson (four-time winner), Dustin Johnson (two-time winner)

Take a Closer Look

Get Pro-Am News by Email

Enjoy the latest news, announcements and special prizes before anyone else.