AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am

Countdown is on!

2020 Tournament

AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am

One of the most exciting events on the PGA TOUR, the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am is contested annually in front of thousands of spectators and millions of television viewers on three of the Monterey Peninsula’s premier golf courses: Pebble Beach Golf Links, Spyglass Hill Golf Course, and Monterey Peninsula Country Club Shore Course. All tournament proceeds benefit charities across the Monterey County, Santa Cruz County, and San Benito County.

Schedule of Events

– Up next –

View Full Schedule

2020 Results

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Final Round Total Par
Nick Taylor 63 66 69 198 -17
Phil Mickelson 68 64 67 199 -16
Jason Day 67 64 70 201 -14

Meet the Players

Congratulations to Our Past Champions


Tournament Winner: Nick Taylor
Score: 198


Tournament Winner: Kevin Streelman & Larry Fitzgerald
Score: 254


Tournament Winner: Phil Mickelson
Score: 268

Phil Mickelson at age 48 became the oldest winner in tournament history, finishing a rainy week on a sunny Monday morning for his record-tying fifth victory.


Tournament Winner: Paul Casey and Don Colleran
Score: 253

Popular English pro Paul Casey and FedEx executive Don Colleran had to wait an extra day to capture the team title, finishing two holes on Monday morning to make it official.


Tournament Winner: Ted Potter, Jr.
Score: 270

Following a sizzling 62 at MPCC in the third round, Potter won a showdown with world No. 1 Dustin Johnson on Sunday for his second career win.


Tournament Winner: Kevin Streelman & Larry Fitzgerald
Score: 246

Members of the same golf club in Phoenix, Streelman and Fitzgerald posted the third-lowest team score in tournament history.


Tournament Winner: Jordan Spieth
Score: 268

The tournament’s second-youngest winner at age 23, Spieth needed only 23 putts Saturday to build a six-shot lead, coasting to a “bucket list win” Sunday.


Tournament Winner: Ken Duke and Carson Daly
Score: 254

Daly, who competed against Tiger Woods in junior golf, also won the Jack Lemmon Award for helping his pro the most (27 shots).


Tournament Winner: Vaughn Taylor
Score: 270

This is Taylor’s first win at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-AM, and has a total of 3 PGA Tour Victories.


Tournament Winner: Vaughn Taylor and Gregg Ontiveros
Score: 257

This marks the 10th time in tournament history that a player has won the individual and pro-am team title in the same year. This is Ontiveros’ 2nd Pro-Am win since 2012.

Our History & Traditions

The Start of it All

A friendly game of golf that turned into one of the most exciting events in the PGA Tour.

Relive the History

A Great Cause

Since 1937, the tournament now known as the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am, has become one of the most internationally recognized stops on the PGA TOUR, and Monterey Peninsula Foundation's grant programs continue to support hundreds of nonprofit organizations.

View Charitable Efforts

Get the Latest Tournament News